sexta-feira, julho 18, 2008

Àlbun In The Zone
Leonardo Sousa (Dono)16:44 3 comentários

In The Zone

01 Me Against The Music
02 (I Got That) Boom Boom
03 Showdown
04 Breathe On Me
05 Early Mornin'
06 Toxic
07 Outrageous 
08 Touch of my Hand
09 The Hook Up
10 Shadow
11 Brave New Girl
12 Everytime
14 The Answer


Álbum Blackout
Leonardo Sousa (Dono)16:30 0 comentários


01.Gimme More
02.Piece Of Me
04.Break The Ice
05.Heaven On Earth
06.Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
08.Toy Soldier
09.Hot As Ice
10.Ooh ooh Baby
11.Perfect Lover
12.Why Should I Be Sad